بيت > منتجات > أشكال بولتروسيون مخصصة

الصين أشكال بولتروسيون مخصصة الصانع والمورد والمصنع

استكشف أشكال PULTRUSSION المخصصة من SPARE، والمصممة خصيصًا لتلبية مواصفات المشروع الفريدة من خلال الهندسة الدقيقة. توفر هذه الحلول المخصصة متانة وأداء عاليين، مما يضمن القوة المثالية ومقاومة التآكل للتطبيقات المتخصصة.
View as  
 
أنابيب مستديرة ذات فتحة مزدوجة FRP

أنابيب مستديرة ذات فتحة مزدوجة FRP

يتم استخدام الأنابيب الدائرية ذات الفتحتين FRP في الري بالتنقيط الزراعي، والتبريد الصناعي، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، وتهوية المباني، والمختبرات الكيميائية، وترشيح أحواض السمك، وحماية الكابلات، مما يعزز الكفاءة والسلامة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أنبوب مسنن FRP

أنبوب مسنن FRP

الأنبوب المسنن FRP عبارة عن أنبوب من المواد المركبة عالي الأداء يشتمل على شكل مسنن محدد على أسطحه الداخلية والخارجية لتعزيز الصلابة الهيكلية وقوة الاتصال. تجمع هذه المادة بين الوزن الخفيف، والقوة العالية، ومقاومة التآكل، مما يجعلها مناسبة للاستخدام في آلات التشغيل الآلي، وتصنيع السيارات، وهندسة البناء من بين مجالات أخرى.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
الإسكان العسكري المؤقت

الإسكان العسكري المؤقت

لتلبية احتياجات السكن العاجلة في الظروف القاسية، يستخدم الإسكان العسكري المؤقت الخاص بنا تقنية البوليمر المقوى بالألياف المتقدمة (FRP)، مما يوفر خيار سكن خفيف الوزن ولكنه متين. يضمن بناء FRP الفريد هذا النشر السريع والمتانة العالية، مما يجعله خيارًا مثاليًا للحالات المؤقتة أو الطارئة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
FRP الأنابيب الخشبية المستطيلة الأساسية

FRP الأنابيب الخشبية المستطيلة الأساسية

جميع منتجات العرض عبارة عن منتجات مخصصة، ويمكن تخصيص المواصفات والأشكال وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، وإذا كنت مهتمًا بأي تفاصيل عن المنتج، فإننا نتطلع إلى استفسارك، مما سيشجعنا على تطوير منتجات جديدة. FRP Wood Core Rectangular Pipe هو منتج مخصص.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ملامح إطار النافذة FRP

ملامح إطار النافذة FRP

جميع منتجات العرض عبارة عن منتجات مخصصة ومواصفات وأشكال يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، وإذا كنت مهتمًا بأي تفاصيل عن المنتج، فإننا نتطلع إلى استفسارك، مما سيشجعنا على تطوير منتجات جديدة. ملفات تعريف إطار النافذة FRP هي منتج مخصص.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
FRP ذيل التوربينات الهوائية

FRP ذيل التوربينات الهوائية

جميع منتجات العرض عبارة عن منتجات مخصصة ومواصفات وأشكال يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك، وإذا كنت مهتمًا بأي تفاصيل عن المنتج، فإننا نتطلع إلى استفسارك، مما سيشجعنا على تطوير منتجات جديدة. FRP Wiind Turbine Tail هو منتج مخصص.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
نحن نتطلع إلى شراء أشكال بولتروسيون مخصصة من شركتنا المصنوعة في الصين - المركبات الاحتياطية. مصنعنا هو مصنع ومورد أشكال بولتروسيون مخصصة في الصين. انكم مدعوون لشراء منتجاتنا عالية الجودة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Home > Products > Custom Pultrusion Shapes

China Custom Pultrusion Shapes Manufacturer, Supplier, Factory

Explore SPARE's Custom Pultrusion Shapes, tailored to meet unique project specifications with precision engineering. These custom solutions offer high durability and performance, ensuring optimal strength and corrosion resistance for specialized applications.
View as  
 
FRP Double-Hole Round Tubes

FRP Double-Hole Round Tubes

FRP Toothed Tube is a high-performance composite material tube that incorporates a specific toothed shape on its inner and outer surfaces to enhance structural rigidity and connection strength. This material combines lightweight, high strength, and corrosion resistance, making it suitable for use in automation machinery, automotive manufacturing, and construction engineering among other fields.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
FRP Toothed Tube

FRP Toothed Tube

FRP Toothed Tube is a high-performance composite material tube that incorporates a specific toothed shape on its inner and outer surfaces to enhance structural rigidity and connection strength. This material combines lightweight, high strength, and corrosion resistance, making it suitable for use in automation machinery, automotive manufacturing, and construction engineering among other fields.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Military Temporary Housing

Military Temporary Housing

To address urgent lodging needs in extreme conditions, our Military Temporary Housing utilizes advanced Fiber Reinforced Polymer (FRP) technology, offering a lightweight yet durable lodging option. This unique FRP construction ensures quick deployment and high durability, making it an ideal choice for temporary or emergency situations.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
FRP Wood Core Rectangular Pipe

FRP Wood Core Rectangular Pipe

All display products are customized products, specifications, shapes can be customized according to your needs, if you interested in any product details, we look forward to your inquiry, which will encourage us to develop new products. FRP Wood Core Rectangular Pipe is customized product.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
FRP Window Frame Profiles

FRP Window Frame Profiles

All display products are customized products, specifications, shapes can be customized according to your needs, if you interested in any product details, we look forward to your inquiry, which will encourage us to develop new products. FRP Window Frame Profiles is customized product.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
FRP Wiind Turbine Tail

FRP Wiind Turbine Tail

All display products are customized products, specifications, shapes can be customized according to your needs, if you interested in any product details, we look forward to your inquiry, which will encourage us to develop new products. FRP Wiind Turbine Tail is customized product.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
We are looking forward to your buy Custom Pultrusion Shapes from our company made in China - Spare Composites. Our factory is a Custom Pultrusion Shapes manufacturer and supplier in China. You are welcome to buy our high quality products.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept